en it fr de es ru
Корзина (0) Cart

Курсы для детей

Детские курсы, выучить английский язык на Мальте с одной из первых школ английского языка на Мальте, am Language Studio

утра Language Studio предлагает курсы английского языка в 6 уровнях; Новичок (A1), начальная (A1/A2), Pre-Intermediate (A2/B1), средний (B1/B2), Upper-Intermediate (B2) и Advanced (C1). Бронирование должно быть сделано заранее, обратившись к координатору. Цены указаны за человека в неделю, если не указано иное. Тест завершен в первый день в школе.

В случае, если только один студент претендует на определенный курс, то утра Language Studio будет применять процедуры Уменьшение часов, как указано в нашей политике в конце этой брошюре и на нашем сайте. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации

Помогите детям бить летом скуки и попробовать что-то новое! Записаться вашего ребенка в нашем утра языковые курсы детей и запускать их на ранних стадиях пути к новым возможностям. Наш Детский лагерь дает молодым учащихся (от 8 до 12 лет) возможность начать изучать английский язык в солнечный, безопасный остров Мальта.

Подробнее программы. Обучение

Этот курс offeredduring Летний сезон – июль и август . Для других дат свяжитесь с am Язык студии доступности. Специально разработанные английского языка Общий английский курс, который состоит из 4 сессий каждое утро с 09:00 до 12:30.

Студенты проходят уроки в одной из частных школ Мальты, посвященный молодым учащимся. Здесь студенты имеют возможность общаться с другими студентами других национальностей полностью благоприятной среды, которая питает изучения английского языка для школьников и студентов.

В центре имеется специальный научный координатор ответственный за координацию программы. Кроме того, наши учителя все лицензии и квалификацию для обучения детей этого возраста. Все эти курсы включают в себя:

  • Регистрационный взнос
  • Добро пожаловать пакет
  • Стоимость материала
Уровни Beginner (A1), Elementary (A1/A2), Pre-intermediate (A2/B1), Intermediate (B1/B2), Upper-intermediate (B2) and Advanced (C1)
Средний размер класса 12 студентов – Максимум 15 студентов
Уроков в неделю 20 сеансов по 45 минут за сеанс
Возраст рекомендации 8 – 13 лет
Цена за неделю Дети-20 112,00 евро
Дополнение июль и август 35.00Euro за неделю
    Студенты должны планировать свои рейсы, чтобы быть здесь в выходные дни до начала этих программ. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с Дети политику и условия, прежде чем выбрать этот вариант.

en it fr de es ru
Cart (0) Cart

Kids Courses

Kids Courses, learn English in Malta with one of the first English language schools in Malta, am Language Studio

am Language Studio offers courses in the English language at 6 levels; Beginner (A1), Elementary (A1/A2), Pre-intermediate (A2/B1), Intermediate (B1/B2), Upper-intermediate (B2) and Advanced (C1). Bookings should be made well in advance by contacting the Operations Coordinator. Prices are per person per week unless otherwise indicated. Placement test is completed on the first day of school.

In the event that only one student applies for a particular course then am Language Studio will apply the Reduced Hours Procedure as indicated in our Policies at the back of this brochure and on our website. Please contact us for more information

Help your kids beat the summer boredom and try something new! Enrol your child in our am Language Kids Course and start them early on the road to new opportunities. Our Kids Camp gives young learners (8 to 12 years old) the chance to start to learn English in the sunny, safe island of Malta.

Programme details: Tuition.

This course is offered during the Summer season – July and August only. For other dates please contact am Language Studio for availability. Specially designed English Language General English course that consists of 4 sessions every morning from 09:00 to 12:30.

Students take lessons in one of Malta’s private schools which is dedicated to young learners. Here students are able to mix with other students for other nationalities in a fully supportive environment that nurtures English language learning for young learners.

The centre has a dedicated Academic Coordinator responsible for the co-ordination of the programme. In addition our teachers are all licensed and qualified to teach children of this age. All the above courses include:

  • Registration fees
  • Welcome Pack
  • Tuition Material
Levels Beginner (A1), Elementary (A1/A2), Pre-intermediate (A2/B1), Intermediate (B1/B2), Upper-intermediate (B2) and Advanced (C1)
Class Size Average 12 Students – Maximum 15 Students
Lessons per Week 20 Sessions @ 45 Minutes per Session
Age Recommendation 8 – 13 Years
Price per Week Kids-20 117.00 Euro
Supplement July & August 35.00Euro Per week
    Students must plan their flights to be here on the weekend prior to the commencement of these programmes. Please read our Kids policies and conditions before choosing this option.